Scholarship & Fee Concessions

The following scholarship are available to all students subject to their eligibility.

  1. Government of India Scholarship
  2. National Loan Scholarship
  3. Gandhi Memorial Award
  4. Bright Student Award
  5. Ad hoc Merit Grant

  1. Backward Class Scholarship
  2. Arignar Anna Memorial Award

Dr. C. Thilagavathi Scholarship for 2 girl students

National Merit Scholarship

Tution Fees Concession :

All the S.C./S.T. students are eligible for full fee concession irrespective of the first graduate can avail full fee concession.